People

  • Full-Time Faculty
  • Adjunct Faculty
  • Staff

 

Full-Time Faculty

asanbe berger
Comfort Asanbe
Associate Professor
Office: 4S-204
(718) 982-3780
email: comfort.asanbe@csi.cuny.edu
Lab site:https://csivc.cuny.edu/Comfort.Asanbe/files/
Sarah Berger
Associate Professor
Office: 4S-221A
(718) 982-4148
email: sarah.berger@csi.cuny.edu
Lab web site: https://csivc.csi.cuny.edu/Sarah.Berger/files/
brooks chapman
Patricia J. Brooks
Professor
Office: 4S-103
(718) 982-3793
email: patricia.brooks@csi.cuny.edu
Collette Chapman-Hilliard
Assistant Professor
Office: 4S-229
(718) 982-3764
email: collette.chapmanhilliard@csi.cuny.edu
cohen brooks
Florette Cohen
Associate Professor
Office: 4S-111
(718) 982-4178
email: florette.cohen@csi.cuny.edu
Personal:https://csivc.csi.cuny.edu/Florette.Cohen/files/
Peter Costa
Lecturer
Office: 4S-201
(718) 982-4184
email: peter.costa@csi.cuny.edu
cumiskey denton
Kathleen M. Cumiskey
(Chair 2016-2017)

Associate Professor, Chair
Office: 4S-108B
(718) 982-3784
email:kathleen.cumiskey@csi.cuny.edu
Personal:https://csivc.csi.cuny.edu/Katie.Cumiskey/files/
Ellen-ge Denton
Assistant Professor
Office: 4S-229
(718) 982-
email: ellenge.denton@csi.cuny.edu
Duran-Narucki Gillespie-Lynch
Valkiria Duran-Narucki
Lecturer
Office: 4S-209A
(718)-982-3775
email: valkiria.duran@csi.cuny.edu
Kristen Gillespie-Lynch
Assistant Professor
Office: 4S-103
(718) 982-4121
email: kristen.gillespie@csi.cuny.edu
hill hunt
Darryl Hill
Associate Professor
Office: 4S-112
(718) 982-3758
email: darryl.hill@csi.cuny.edu
Personal web site: https://csivc.csi.cuny.edu/Darryl.Hill/files/
Sandra Hunt
Assistant Professor
Office: 4S-235
(718) 982-4070
email:sandra.hunt@csi.cuny.edu
Karasik lawrence
Lana Karasik
Assistant Professor
Office: 4S-220
(718) 982-3778
email: lana.karasik@csi.cuny.edu
Personal web site:
https://csivc.csi.cuny.edu/Lana.Karasik/
John Lawrence
Professor, Deputy Chair
Office: 4S-212
(718) 982-4136
email: john.lawrence@csi.cuny.edu
McCloskey meehan
Dan McCloskey
Associate Professor
Office: 4S-230
(718) 982-4167
email: dan.maccloskey@csi.cuny.edu
Personal site: https://csivc.csi.cuny.edu/Dan.Mccloskey/files/
Edward Meehan
Professor
Office: 4S-101
(718) 982-3787
email: edward.meehan@csi.cuny.edu
melendez ploog
Frances Meléndez
Lecturer
Office: 4S-106
(718) 982-3960
email: frances.melendez@csi.cuny.edu
Bertram O. Ploog
Professor
Office: 4S-105
(718) 982-4082
email: bertram.ploog@csi.cuny.edu
rogers-sirin sekerina
Timothy Ricker
Assistant Professor
Office: 4S-234
(718) 982-3786
email: timothy.ricker@csi.cuny.edu
Personal site: http://www.rickermemorylab.com/
Lauren Rogers-Sirin
Assistant Professor
Office: 4S-233
(718) 982-4177
email: lauren.rogerssirin@csi.cuny.edu
rogers-sirin sekerina
Irina A. Sekerina
Professor
Office: 4S-102
(718) 982-3760
email: irina.sekerina@csi.cuny.edu
Personal site: https://csivc.csi.cuny.edu/Irina.Sekerina/files/
Nan Sussman
Professor
Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences
email: nan.sussman@csi.cuny.edu
Personal site: https://csivc.csi.cuny.edu/Nan.Sussman/files/
sussman wagner
Jennifer Wagner
Assistant Professor
Office: 4S-104
(718) 982-4092
email: jennifer.wagner@csi.cuny.edu
Lab site: www.csibabylab.com
Leora Yetnikoff
Assistant Professor
Office: 4S-205
(718) 982-4070
email: leora.yetnikoff@csi.cuny.edu

Retired Faculty

blair Caudle
Rima Blair
Professor Emerita
Fairfid (Lorie) Caudle
Professor Emerita
Deitch kuppersmith
Irene Deitch
Professor Emerita
Judith Kuppersmith
Associate Professor Emerita
Orlowsky  
Wallace Orlowsky
Associate Professor Emeritus
 










Adjunct Faculty

 

Brandon Adams
email: b.adams.psyd@gmail.com

Vaibhavee Agaskar
email: vaibhavee16@gmail.com

Naomi Aldrich
email: nanamoni79@hotmail.com

Felicia Anastasio
email: feliciaanastasio@gmail.com

Caroline Arout
email: caroline.arout@gmail.com

Sang Weon Aum
email: swaum@aol.com

Tracey Branch
email: tracey.branch@gmail.com

Carol Demeo
email: caroldemeo@si.rr.com

Heath Downes
email: downesteach@yahoo.com

Jennifer Ducz
email: jen.ducz@gmail.com

Daphna El-Roy
email: Daphna.Elroy@csi.cuny.edu

Pasquale Frisina
email: pfrisina@aol.com

Magdalena Galazyn
email: magdalena.galazyn@gmail.com

Debra Giaramita
email: debra.giaramita@csi.cuny.edu

Joel Goldberg
email: ag_jg@msn.com

Isaura Gonzalez
email: draisaura@gmail.com

Stephen Haran
email: sharan@trinitas.org

Joanne Hollan
email: joanne.hollan@csi.cuny.edu

James Hughes
email: ejhughes55@aol.com

Alisa Johnson
email: alisajohnson84@gmail.com

Daniel Kaplin
email: dankaplin@aol.com

Einat Katz-Delong
email: einat.katz@csi.cuny.edu

C. Kirkman
email: kirkmanc@gmail.com

Gary Klemuk
email: gary.klemuk@csi.cuny.edu

Valerie Knight
email: moondream@sprynet.com

Catherine Ma
email: yourpsychprofessor@gmail.com

Noah Malowitzky
email: malowitzky@earthlink.com

Laura Martino
email: lmartino12@aol.com

Monica Mauriello
email: monica.mauriello@yahoo.com

Isabel Moallem
email: isabel.moallem@gmail.com

Nitsana Moyal
email: nitsana.moyal@gmail.com

Lawrence Neuwirth
email: lorenz989@hotmail.com

Carolyn Oglio
email: coglio@msn.com

Elizabeth Pete
email: lizzpete@aol.com

Kasey Powers
email: kasey.powers@csi.cuny.edu

Warren Reich
email: wreich@hunter.cuny.edu

Louis Rotondo
email: louisarotondo@gmail.com

Asghar Sajadian
email: asghar.sajadian@csi.cuny.edu

Connie Salhany
email: csalhany@aol.com

Josie Shea
email: josephine.shea@csi.cuny.edu

Ellen Simonetti
email: simonetti.ellen@gmail.com

Maria Stalias
email: mestalias@aol.com

Scott Sugarman
email: ssugarman1@yahoo.com

Shai Tabib
email: shai.tabib@csi.cuny.edu

Lauren Tenney
email: laurentenney@aol.com

James Whaley
email: adverty84@aol.com

Karen Wilson
email: wilsonk321@yahoo.com

Yuksel-Sokmen, Ozlem
email: ozysokmen@gmail.com

 

 

Staff

Baker

Victoria Baker
Laboratory Coordinator
Office: 4S-108
(718) 982-3783
email: victoria.baker@csi.cuny.edu


Dawn Pignatelli
College Assistant
Office: 4S-108
(718) 982-3751
email:joanne.esposito@csi.cuny.edu


Joanne Camhi
College Laboratory Technician
(718) 982-3768
email:joanne.camhi@csi.cuny.edu

 

Kissinger

Claire Kissinger
CUNY Office Assistant
Office: 4S-108
(718) 982- 3753
email:claire.kissinger@csi.cuny.edu