Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Contact Information
Neo Antoniades Professor & Chairman Office: 1N-232
Ph: 718-982-3291
Email: neo.antoniades@csi.cuny.edu
Jane Alexander Program Coordinator & Lecturer Office: 1N-116
Ph: 718-982-3013
Email: jane.alexander@csi.cuny.edu
Alan Benimoff Professor Office: 4N-220
Ph:718-982-2835
Email: alan.benimoff@csi.cuny.edu
Athanasios Koutavas Professor Office: 1N-229
Ph: 718-982-2972
Email: athanasios.koutavas@csi.cuny.edu
David Lindo-Atichati Assistant Professor Office: 1N-222
Ph: 718-982-2919
Email: david.lindo@csi.cuny.edu



Full-Time Staff

Name Title Contact Information
Victoria Rivelli College Laboratory Technician Office: 4N-216
Ph: 718-982-2979
Email: victoria.rivelli@csi.cuny.edu
Marie Gomes Administrative Assistant Office: 1N-226
Ph: 718-982-2825
Email: marie.gomes@csi.cuny.edu
Michele Pignalosa College Assistant Office: 1N-226
Ph: 718-982-2800/2827
Email: michele.pignalosa@csi.cuny.edu
Angelina Raio STEM Academic Advising Manager Office: 1N-240
Ph: 718-982-3243
Email: angelina.raio@csi.cuny.edu



Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Contact Information
Noureddin Amaach Adjunct Faculty Office: 4N-208
Ph: 718-982-3473
Email: noureddin.amaach@csi.cuny.edu
Michael Ayers Adjunct Faculty Office: 4N-208
Ph: 718-982-3473
Email: michael.ayers@csi.cuny.edu
Imad Harone Adjunct Faculty Office: 4N-208
Ph: 718-982-3473
Email: imad.harone@csi.cuny.edu
Maria Ivanova Adjunct Faculty,
Adjunct CLT
Office: 4N-208
Ph: 718-982-3473
Email: maria.ivanova@csi.cuny.edu
Edward Johnson Adjunct Faculty Office: 4N-208
Ph: 718-982-3473
Email: edward.johnson@csi.cuny.edu
Vladimir Jovanovic Adjunct Faculty Office: 4N-208
Ph: 718-982-3473
Email: vladimir.jovanovic@csi.cuny.edu
Mossbah Kolkas Adjunct Faculty Office: 4N-208
Ph: 718-982-3473
Email: mossbah.kolkas@csi.cuny.edu
Rosemary McCall Adjunct Faculty Office: 4N-208
Ph: 718-982-3473
Email: rosemary.mccall@csi.cuny.edu
Carol Noerling Adjunct Faculty,
Adjunct CLT
Office: 4N-208
Ph: 718-982-3473
Email: carolann.noerling@csi.cuny.edu
Larbi Rddad Adjunct Faculty Office: 4N-208
Ph: 718-982-3473
Email: larbi.rddad@csi.cuny.edu
Giovanni Seijo Adjunct Faculty,
Adjunct CLT
Office: 4N-208
Ph: 718-982-3473
Email: giovanni.seijo@csi.cuny.edu
Sean Thatcher Adjunct Faculty Office: 4N-208
Ph: 718-982-3473
Email: sean.thatcher@csi.cuny.edu
Samantha Tramontano Adjunct Faculty Office: 4N-208
Ph: 718-982-3473
Email: samantha.tramontano@csi.cuny.edu



Adjunct College Laboratory Technicians (CLT)

Name Title Contact Information
Regina Acosta Adjunct CLT,
Tutor
Office: 4N-219
Ph: 718-982-3320
Email: regina.acosta@csi.cuny.edu
Ryan Callaghan Adjunct CLT
Office: 4N-219
Ph: 718-982-3320
Email: ryan callaghan@csi.cuny.edu
Marlena Krol Adjunct CLT Office: 4N-219
Ph: 718-982-3320
Email: marlena.krol@csi.cuny.edu
Joseph Milazzo Adjunct CLT Office: 4N-219
Ph: 718-982-3320
Email: jospeh.milazzo@csi.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island
Earth and Ocean Sciences

The City University of New York
2800 Victory Boulevard, 1N-226
Staten Island, New York, 10314


Tel: (718) 982-2800
Fax: (718) 982-2830
Contact the Webmaster
Site Map